On May 27, 2015, the Department of State (State) published in the Federal Registerdocument [Public Notice: 9148] in which the Secretary of State determined and certified to Congress, pursuant to section 40A of the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2781), and Executive Order 13637, as amended, that the following countries are not cooperating fully with United States antiterrorism efforts: Eritrea, Iran, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK, or North Korea), Syria, and Venezuela. 

Write A Comment