On September 15, 2020, US Customs and Border Protection (CBP) and the Transportation Security Administration (TSA) published in the Federal Register a document that announces the decision of the Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) to terminate arrival restrictions applicable to certain flights. Specifically, the document terminates arrival restrictions that are applicable to flights carrying persons who had recently traveled from, or were otherwise present within, the People’s Republic of China (excluding the Special Administrative Regions of Hong Kong and Macau); the Islamic Republic of Iran; the countries of the Schengen Area; the United Kingdom, excluding overseas territories outside of Europe; the Republic of Ireland; or the Federative Republic of Brazil. These arrival restrictions direct such flights to only land at a limited set of U.S. airports where the U.S. Government (USG) had focused public health resources conducting enhanced entry screening. Other measures to protect public health will remain in place. The arrival restrictions described in this document are terminated as of 12:01 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) on September 14, 2020.