On May 26, 2017, the Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS) published in the Federal Register a final rule [Docket No. 170303229-7229-01] that amends the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) by adding sixteen persons to the Entity List. The sixteen persons who are added to the Entity List have been determined by the U.S. Government to be acting contrary to the national security or foreign policy interests of the United States. These sixteen persons will be listed on the Entity List under the destinations of Pakistan, Turkey and the United Arab Emirates. This final rule is also modifying two existing entries in the Entity List under the destinations of China and Hong Kong.